Uncategorized

22K Creative now on social media

I realize when I started thinking of taking my freelance creative work to the next level, that social media was going to be an important part of that.

Having been involved in social media heavily on a personal level for years, and in my current and previous jobs, I understand what an important role social media plays in the success of an upstart freelance business like mine.

I have been on Twitter for a little while, testing the waters, and today I added a Facebook page. It’s important to keep this presence on social media fresh and current, and I intend to post on both social media avenues at least three to four times per week.

Hang in there. This is just beginning.

Leave a Reply

